DAILY GRAND & EXTRA

Winning ticket locations are located in the prize breakdown chart which can be accessed by clicking the “View Prize Breakdown” button next to the draw you are interested in.





DAILY GRAND & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

3327026
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, November 15, 2018

MAIN DRAW
  • 13
  • 27
  • 38
  • 42
  • 49
  • Grand
    Number
    1


6621155
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, November 12, 2018

MAIN DRAW
  • 2
  • 13
  • 18
  • 19
  • 43
  • Grand
    Number
    2


5153586
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, November 08, 2018

MAIN DRAW
  • 6
  • 7
  • 29
  • 33
  • 35
  • Grand
    Number
    3


5110398
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, November 05, 2018

MAIN DRAW
  • 4
  • 27
  • 34
  • 40
  • 42
  • Grand
    Number
    1


5710285
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, November 01, 2018

MAIN DRAW
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 17
  • 39
  • Grand
    Number
    7


5527124
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, October 29, 2018

MAIN DRAW
  • 8
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 23
  • Grand
    Number
    3


5241428
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, October 25, 2018

MAIN DRAW
  • 5
  • 11
  • 14
  • 16
  • 39
  • Grand
    Number
    7


3316401
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, October 22, 2018

MAIN DRAW
  • 10
  • 11
  • 33
  • 40
  • 42
  • Grand
    Number
    5


Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Nov 2018 Oct 2018 Sep 2018 Aug 2018 Jul 2018 Jun 2018
May 2018 Apr 2018 Mar 2018 Feb 2018 Jan 2018 Dec 2017 Nov 2017
$
12
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
$
60
*
Million
21* x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Friday, November 23, 2018

If you are a Saskatchewan resident you can purchase or renew your lottery subscriptions online.
Play By Subscription.

Play your favorite lottery games with your friends & coworkers with Group Buying Agreements.

Group Play & Group Buying Agreements