DAILY GRAND & EXTRA

Winning ticket locations are located in the prize breakdown chart which can be accessed by clicking the “View Prize Breakdown” button next to the draw you are interested in.





DAILY GRAND & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

1590187
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, August 15, 2019

MAIN DRAW
  • 6
  • 17
  • 19
  • 31
  • 43
  • Grand
    Number
    2


6575163
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, August 12, 2019

MAIN DRAW
  • 9
  • 17
  • 36
  • 44
  • 49
  • Grand
    Number
    2


1834757
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, August 08, 2019

MAIN DRAW
  • 24
  • 25
  • 36
  • 39
  • 41
  • Grand
    Number
    6


4895624
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, August 05, 2019

MAIN DRAW
  • 6
  • 20
  • 37
  • 43
  • 44
  • Grand
    Number
    7


1570907
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, August 01, 2019

MAIN DRAW
  • 4
  • 7
  • 24
  • 31
  • 35
  • Grand
    Number
    4


4229033
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, July 29, 2019

MAIN DRAW
  • 1
  • 3
  • 22
  • 32
  • 40
  • Grand
    Number
    1


6619319
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, July 25, 2019

MAIN DRAW
  • 16
  • 26
  • 27
  • 36
  • 38
  • Grand
    Number
    2


6732347
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, July 22, 2019

MAIN DRAW
  • 4
  • 29
  • 42
  • 44
  • 49
  • Grand
    Number
    4


Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Aug 2019 Jul 2019 Jun 2019 May 2019 Apr 2019 Mar 2019
Feb 2019 Jan 2019 Dec 2018 Nov 2018 Oct 2018 Sep 2018 Aug 2018
$
5
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
$
25
*
Million
Tuesday, August 20, 2019

If you are a Saskatchewan resident you can purchase or renew your lottery subscriptions online.
Play By Subscription.

Play your favorite lottery games with your friends & coworkers with Group Buying Agreements.

Group Play & Group Buying Agreements