DAILY GRAND & EXTRA

Winning ticket locations are located in the prize breakdown chart which can be accessed by clicking the “View Prize Breakdown” button next to the draw you are interested in.





DAILY GRAND & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

5601980
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, May 16, 2019

MAIN DRAW
  • 13
  • 15
  • 37
  • 43
  • 49
  • Grand
    Number
    6


6261459
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, May 13, 2019

MAIN DRAW
  • 6
  • 7
  • 11
  • 23
  • 25
  • Grand
    Number
    7


2897652
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, May 09, 2019

MAIN DRAW
  • 1
  • 3
  • 10
  • 19
  • 27
  • Grand
    Number
    3


2569870
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, May 06, 2019

MAIN DRAW
  • 3
  • 24
  • 29
  • 36
  • 43
  • Grand
    Number
    3


1146420
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, May 02, 2019

MAIN DRAW
  • 7
  • 8
  • 24
  • 38
  • 39
  • Grand
    Number
    3


2480788
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, April 29, 2019

MAIN DRAW
  • 3
  • 11
  • 36
  • 41
  • 48
  • Grand
    Number
    1


4868286
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, April 25, 2019

MAIN DRAW
  • 8
  • 9
  • 30
  • 36
  • 39
  • Grand
    Number
    1


3487406
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, April 22, 2019

MAIN DRAW
  • 5
  • 17
  • 19
  • 30
  • 44
  • Grand
    Number
    6


Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent May 2019 Apr 2019 Mar 2019 Feb 2019 Jan 2019 Dec 2018
Nov 2018 Oct 2018 Sep 2018 Aug 2018 Jul 2018 Jun 2018 May 2018
$
7
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
$
27
*
Million
Tuesday, May 21, 2019

If you are a Saskatchewan resident you can purchase or renew your lottery subscriptions online.
Play By Subscription.

Play your favorite lottery games with your friends & coworkers with Group Buying Agreements.

Group Play & Group Buying Agreements