POKER LOTTO

To see the prize breakdown and where the winners were, click on "View Prize Breakdown" button beside the draw you are interested in.


POKER LOTTO Past Winning Cards

View Prize Breakdown

Friday, September 18, 2020

NIGHTLY DRAW


View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, September 17, 2020

NIGHTLY DRAW


View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

NIGHTLY DRAW


View Prize Breakdown

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

NIGHTLY DRAW


View Prize Breakdown

Monday, September 14, 2020

NIGHTLY DRAW


View Prize Breakdown

Sunday, September 13, 2020

NIGHTLY DRAW


View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, September 12, 2020

NIGHTLY DRAW


View Prize Breakdown

Friday, September 11, 2020

NIGHTLY DRAW


Print

Click on a month for more winning cards

Recent Sep 2020 Aug 2020 Jul 2020 Jun 2020 May 2020 Apr 2020
Mar 2020 Feb 2020 Jan 2020 Dec 2019 Nov 2019 Oct 2019 Sep 2019
Aug 2019 Jul 2019 Jun 2019 May 2019 Apr 2019 Mar 2019
$
5
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Saturday, September 19, 2020
$
40
*
Million
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
JACKPOT
JACKPOT
$77,350*
*Estimated
As of: Sep 19, 2020 6:40:09 AM CT
Win Tracker
POKER LOTTO Suits

ยป Winners Spotlight

If you are a Saskatchewan resident you can purchase or renew your lottery subscriptions online.
Play By Subscription.

Play your favorite lottery games with your friends & coworkers with Group Buying Agreements.

Group Play & Group Buying Agreements