POKER LOTTO

To see the prize breakdown and where the winners were, click on "View Prize Breakdown" button beside the draw you are interested in.


POKER LOTTO Past Winning Cards

View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

NIGHTLY DRAW


View Prize Breakdown

Tuesday, November 24, 2020

NIGHTLY DRAW


View Prize Breakdown

Monday, November 23, 2020

NIGHTLY DRAW


View Prize Breakdown

Sunday, November 22, 2020

NIGHTLY DRAW


View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, November 21, 2020

NIGHTLY DRAW


View Prize Breakdown

Friday, November 20, 2020

NIGHTLY DRAW


View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, November 19, 2020

NIGHTLY DRAW


View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

NIGHTLY DRAW


Print

Click on a month for more winning cards

Recent Nov 2020 Oct 2020 Sep 2020 Aug 2020 Jul 2020 Jun 2020
May 2020 Apr 2020 Mar 2020 Feb 2020 Jan 2020 Dec 2019 Nov 2019
Sep 2019 Aug 2019 Jul 2019 Jun 2019 May 2019

Winning numbers are displayed for the past year, as well as from May to September 2019. Draw tickets expire one year from the draw date. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prizes on draws between March 17, 2019 and Sept 17, 2019 can be claimed for an additional six months beyond the usual 1-year expiry period.

$
9
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Saturday, November 28, 2020
$
55
*
Million
4* x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Friday, November 27, 2020
JACKPOT
JACKPOT
$22,466*
*Estimated
As of: Nov 26, 2020 12:20:09 AM CT
Win Tracker
POKER LOTTO Suits

ยป Winners Spotlight

If you are a Saskatchewan resident you can purchase or renew your lottery subscriptions online.
Play By Subscription.

Play your favorite lottery games with your friends & coworkers with Group Buying Agreements.

Group Play & Group Buying Agreements