WESTERN 649 & EXTRA

The $50,000 WESTERN 649 prize for Saturday, August 30, 2014 was won by one lucky ticket purchased in Saskatoon.

EXTRA is available only in the Prairie Provinces and Territories.

WESTERN 649 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

4785774

Saturday, August 30, 2014

  • 29
  • 34
  • 40
  • 42
  • 44
  • 47
  • Bonus32

1867362

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

  • 4
  • 9
  • 15
  • 31
  • 35
  • 43
  • Bonus20

1563898

Saturday, August 23, 2014

  • 12
  • 24
  • 27
  • 31
  • 44
  • 47
  • Bonus22

6474885

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

  • 2
  • 12
  • 13
  • 15
  • 34
  • 36
  • Bonus18

1881799

Saturday, August 16, 2014

  • 10
  • 17
  • 21
  • 29
  • 45
  • 46
  • Bonus35

4907919

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

  • 3
  • 11
  • 25
  • 29
  • 31
  • 33
  • Bonus41

4033008

Saturday, August 09, 2014

  • 2
  • 11
  • 14
  • 15
  • 24
  • 41
  • Bonus13

3515378

Wednesday, August 06, 2014

  • 6
  • 17
  • 23
  • 29
  • 31
  • 40
  • Bonus15

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Sep 2014 Aug 2014 Jul 2014 Jun 2014 May 2014 Apr 2014
Mar 2014 Feb 2014 Jan 2014 Dec 2013 Nov 2013 Oct 2013 Sep 2013
$
5
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
$
50
*
Million
7* x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Friday, September 5, 2014

» Who Benefits


You help Saskatchewan Lotteries fund more than 12,000 groups. It makes life better for people across Saskatchewan, and that’s something to cheer about!

Who Benefits

Beneficiary Stories

» Ways To Play


If you are a Saskatchewan resident you can purchase or renew your lottery subscriptions online.
Play By Subscription.


Play your favorite lottery games with your friends & coworkers with Group Buying Agreements.

Group Play & Group Buying Agreements

» Responsible Play