WESTERN 649 & EXTRA

Truly Western! WESTERN 649 is available only in the Prairie Provinces and Territories.

The $100,000 EXTRA prize for Wednesday, April 27, 2016 was won by 2 lucky tickets purchased in Winnipeg and Edmonton.





WESTERN 649 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

1288644

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

  • 1
  • 2
  • 9
  • 22
  • 35
  • 46
  • Bonus21

4069023

Saturday, April 23, 2016

  • 1
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 17
  • 37
  • Bonus22

6422115

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

  • 4
  • 22
  • 25
  • 27
  • 36
  • 39
  • Bonus21

6386280

Saturday, April 16, 2016

  • 23
  • 39
  • 43
  • 44
  • 45
  • 48
  • Bonus16

1792888

Wednesday, April 13, 2016

  • 13
  • 15
  • 18
  • 31
  • 43
  • 44
  • Bonus4

2887755

Saturday, April 09, 2016

  • 1
  • 21
  • 33
  • 34
  • 44
  • 49
  • Bonus27

3342196

Wednesday, April 06, 2016

  • 9
  • 10
  • 15
  • 24
  • 27
  • 31
  • Bonus14

5357276

Saturday, April 02, 2016

  • 4
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 35
  • 36
  • Bonus40

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Apr 2016 Mar 2016 Feb 2016 Jan 2016 Dec 2015 Nov 2015
Oct 2015 Sep 2015 Aug 2015 Jul 2015 Jun 2015 May 2015 Apr 2015




$
21
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Saturday, April 30, 2016
$
34
*
Million
Friday, April 29, 2016

» Winners Spotlight

» Who Benefits

Who Benefits

You help Saskatchewan Lotteries fund more than 12,000 groups. It makes life better for people across Saskatchewan, and that’s something to cheer about!

Who Benefits

Beneficiary Stories

» Ways To Play


If you are a Saskatchewan resident you can purchase or renew your lottery subscriptions online.
Play By Subscription.


Play your favorite lottery games with your friends & coworkers with Group Buying Agreements.

Group Play & Group Buying Agreements