WESTERN 649 & EXTRA


Truly Western! WESTERN 649 is available only in the Prairie Provinces and Territories.

EXTRA is available only in the Prairie Provinces and Territories.

WESTERN 649 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

6583720

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

  • 11
  • 18
  • 19
  • 25
  • 30
  • 43
  • Bonus44

5299239

Saturday, October 18, 2014

  • 7
  • 21
  • 23
  • 25
  • 32
  • 35
  • Bonus33

3541073

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

  • 17
  • 18
  • 34
  • 44
  • 46
  • 47
  • Bonus20

4732654

Saturday, October 11, 2014

  • 11
  • 15
  • 27
  • 28
  • 37
  • 47
  • Bonus8

4195580

Wednesday, October 08, 2014

  • 18
  • 20
  • 23
  • 33
  • 35
  • 38
  • Bonus46

4241751

Saturday, October 04, 2014

  • 1
  • 12
  • 19
  • 25
  • 35
  • 48
  • Bonus23

2322644

Wednesday, October 01, 2014

  • 3
  • 9
  • 40
  • 43
  • 45
  • 46
  • Bonus33

6014636

Saturday, September 27, 2014

  • 9
  • 15
  • 16
  • 28
  • 34
  • 48
  • Bonus18

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Oct 2014 Sep 2014 Aug 2014 Jul 2014 Jun 2014 May 2014
Apr 2014 Mar 2014 Feb 2014 Jan 2014 Dec 2013 Nov 2013 Oct 2013
$
7
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Saturday, October 25, 2014
$
15
*
Million
Friday, October 24, 2014

» Winners Spotlight


» Who Benefits


You help Saskatchewan Lotteries fund more than 12,000 groups. It makes life better for people across Saskatchewan, and that’s something to cheer about!

Who Benefits

Beneficiary Stories

» Ways To Play


If you are a Saskatchewan resident you can purchase or renew your lottery subscriptions online.
Play By Subscription.


Play your favorite lottery games with your friends & coworkers with Group Buying Agreements.

Group Play & Group Buying Agreements

» Responsible Play