WESTERN 649 & EXTRA

Truly Western! WESTERN 649 is available only in the Prairie Provinces and Territories.

The $100,000 EXTRA prize for Saturday, May 28, 2016 was won by one lucky ticket purchased in Saskatchewan.





WESTERN 649 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

2646157

Saturday, May 28, 2016

  • 13
  • 16
  • 22
  • 27
  • 34
  • 47
  • Bonus37

6642445

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

  • 3
  • 9
  • 14
  • 20
  • 21
  • 45
  • Bonus31

4901937

Saturday, May 21, 2016

  • 6
  • 11
  • 19
  • 33
  • 42
  • 45
  • Bonus49

6458390

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

  • 18
  • 24
  • 26
  • 33
  • 35
  • 36
  • Bonus14

2568598

Saturday, May 14, 2016

  • 2
  • 10
  • 29
  • 32
  • 39
  • 48
  • Bonus49

4790484

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

  • 8
  • 10
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 34
  • Bonus42

6683954

Saturday, May 07, 2016

  • 7
  • 9
  • 18
  • 35
  • 38
  • 46
  • Bonus44

5936102

Wednesday, May 04, 2016

  • 17
  • 22
  • 24
  • 34
  • 36
  • 48
  • Bonus35

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent May 2016 Apr 2016 Mar 2016 Feb 2016 Jan 2016 Dec 2015
Nov 2015 Oct 2015 Sep 2015 Aug 2015 Jul 2015 Jun 2015 May 2015




$
5
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
$
35
*
Million
Friday, June 3, 2016

» Winners Spotlight

» Who Benefits

Who Benefits

You help Saskatchewan Lotteries fund more than 12,000 groups. It makes life better for people across Saskatchewan, and that’s something to cheer about!

Who Benefits

Beneficiary Stories

» Ways To Play


If you are a Saskatchewan resident you can purchase or renew your lottery subscriptions online.
Play By Subscription.


Play your favorite lottery games with your friends & coworkers with Group Buying Agreements.

Group Play & Group Buying Agreements