WESTERN 649 & EXTRA

Truly Western! WESTERN 649 is available only in the Prairie Provinces and Territories.

The $100,000 EXTRA prize for Wednesday, March 25, 2015 was won by one lucky ticket purchased in Calgary.

WESTERN 649 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

5153188

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

  • 9
  • 11
  • 16
  • 17
  • 31
  • 41
  • Bonus7

5061114

Saturday, March 21, 2015

  • 2
  • 5
  • 9
  • 30
  • 37
  • 40
  • Bonus21

6719455

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

  • 9
  • 11
  • 21
  • 23
  • 32
  • 42
  • Bonus40

3225557

Saturday, March 14, 2015

  • 6
  • 9
  • 12
  • 26
  • 40
  • 43
  • Bonus2

6226699

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

  • 14
  • 29
  • 34
  • 45
  • 47
  • 48
  • Bonus31

3101169

Saturday, March 07, 2015

  • 1
  • 15
  • 20
  • 27
  • 34
  • 42
  • Bonus47

1161083

Wednesday, March 04, 2015

  • 4
  • 9
  • 17
  • 26
  • 35
  • 49
  • Bonus47

3745529

Saturday, February 28, 2015

  • 3
  • 20
  • 21
  • 36
  • 39
  • 48
  • Bonus29

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Mar 2015 Feb 2015 Jan 2015 Dec 2014 Nov 2014 Oct 2014
Sep 2014 Aug 2014 Jul 2014 Jun 2014 May 2014 Apr 2014 Mar 2014
$
30
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Saturday, March 28, 2015
$
12
*
Million
Friday, March 27, 2015

» Winners Spotlight

» Who Benefits


You help Saskatchewan Lotteries fund more than 12,000 groups. It makes life better for people across Saskatchewan, and that’s something to cheer about!

Who Benefits

Beneficiary Stories

» Ways To Play


If you are a Saskatchewan resident you can purchase or renew your lottery subscriptions online.
Play By Subscription.


Play your favorite lottery games with your friends & coworkers with Group Buying Agreements.

Group Play & Group Buying Agreements

» Responsible Play