WESTERN 649 & EXTRA

Winning ticket locations are located in the prize breakdown chart which can be accessed by clicking the “View Prize Breakdown” button next to the draw you are interested in.





WESTERN 649 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

4400396
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

  • 14
  • 15
  • 30
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • Bonus27

3527456
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, March 16, 2019

  • 1
  • 12
  • 16
  • 35
  • 40
  • 45
  • Bonus3

4356609
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 24
  • 31
  • 39
  • Bonus37

4947590
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, March 09, 2019

  • 2
  • 11
  • 18
  • 34
  • 38
  • 41
  • Bonus37

6514239
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, March 06, 2019

  • 4
  • 14
  • 24
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • Bonus16

5558400
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, March 02, 2019

  • 2
  • 8
  • 11
  • 32
  • 33
  • 43
  • Bonus27

4080121
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

  • 5
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 35
  • 48
  • Bonus15

2310549
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, February 23, 2019

  • 2
  • 27
  • 33
  • 35
  • 36
  • 42
  • Bonus8

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Mar 2019 Feb 2019 Jan 2019 Dec 2018 Nov 2018 Oct 2018
Sep 2018 Aug 2018 Jul 2018 Jun 2018 May 2018 Apr 2018 Mar 2018



$
5
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Saturday, March 23, 2019
$
36
*
Million
Friday, March 22, 2019

» Winners Spotlight

» Who Benefits

Who Benefits

You help Saskatchewan Lotteries fund more than 12,000 groups. It makes life better for people across Saskatchewan, and that’s something to cheer about!

Who Benefits

Beneficiary Stories

» Ways To Play

If you are a Saskatchewan resident you can purchase or renew your lottery subscriptions online.
Play By Subscription.

Play your favorite lottery games with your friends & coworkers with Group Buying Agreements.

Group Play & Group Buying Agreements