WESTERN 649 & EXTRA


Truly Western! WESTERN 649 is available only in the Prairie Provinces and Territories.

EXTRA is available only in the Prairie Provinces and Territories.

WESTERN 649 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

3207681

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

  • 14
  • 21
  • 23
  • 31
  • 35
  • 44
  • Bonus22

5306544

Saturday, November 22, 2014

  • 7
  • 11
  • 28
  • 34
  • 46
  • 49
  • Bonus29

4988823

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

  • 8
  • 11
  • 18
  • 19
  • 23
  • 44
  • Bonus1

1537011

Saturday, November 15, 2014

  • 2
  • 8
  • 21
  • 24
  • 38
  • 43
  • Bonus13

1494337

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

  • 3
  • 12
  • 30
  • 31
  • 38
  • 42
  • Bonus15

4557506

Saturday, November 08, 2014

  • 16
  • 23
  • 25
  • 29
  • 31
  • 44
  • Bonus47

4021202

Wednesday, November 05, 2014

  • 5
  • 10
  • 26
  • 37
  • 38
  • 49
  • Bonus35

4345825

Saturday, November 01, 2014

  • 4
  • 8
  • 18
  • 23
  • 42
  • 49
  • Bonus41

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Nov 2014 Oct 2014 Sep 2014 Aug 2014 Jul 2014 Jun 2014
May 2014 Apr 2014 Mar 2014 Feb 2014 Jan 2014 Dec 2013 Nov 2013
$
25
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Saturday, November 29, 2014
$
50
*
Million
2* x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Friday, November 28, 2014

» Winners Spotlight

» Who Benefits


You help Saskatchewan Lotteries fund more than 12,000 groups. It makes life better for people across Saskatchewan, and that’s something to cheer about!

Who Benefits

Beneficiary Stories

» Ways To Play


If you are a Saskatchewan resident you can purchase or renew your lottery subscriptions online.
Play By Subscription.


Play your favorite lottery games with your friends & coworkers with Group Buying Agreements.

Group Play & Group Buying Agreements

» Responsible Play