WESTERN 649 & EXTRA

Truly Western! WESTERN 649 is available only in the Prairie Provinces and Territories.

The $100,000 EXTRA prize for Saturday, August 27, 2016 was won by one lucky ticket purchased in Edmonton.





WESTERN 649 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

1402539

Saturday, August 27, 2016

  • 3
  • 8
  • 9
  • 19
  • 27
  • 46
  • Bonus6

1279652

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

  • 7
  • 13
  • 17
  • 19
  • 48
  • 49
  • Bonus24

2566618

Saturday, August 20, 2016

  • 9
  • 28
  • 32
  • 36
  • 38
  • 42
  • Bonus13

1785485

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

  • 16
  • 22
  • 25
  • 32
  • 36
  • 46
  • Bonus20

2498798

Saturday, August 13, 2016

  • 3
  • 5
  • 8
  • 36
  • 38
  • 45
  • Bonus47

2933900

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

  • 3
  • 20
  • 21
  • 41
  • 47
  • 49
  • Bonus48

3211410

Saturday, August 06, 2016

  • 7
  • 10
  • 26
  • 27
  • 34
  • 42
  • Bonus40

1005721

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

  • 2
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 20
  • 21
  • Bonus27

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Aug 2016 Jul 2016 Jun 2016 May 2016 Apr 2016 Mar 2016
Feb 2016 Jan 2016 Dec 2015 Nov 2015 Oct 2015 Sep 2015 Aug 2015




$
5
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
$
50
*
Million
8* x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Friday, September 2, 2016

» Who Benefits

Who Benefits

You help Saskatchewan Lotteries fund more than 12,000 groups. It makes life better for people across Saskatchewan, and that’s something to cheer about!

Who Benefits

Beneficiary Stories

» Ways To Play


If you are a Saskatchewan resident you can purchase or renew your lottery subscriptions online.
Play By Subscription.


Play your favorite lottery games with your friends & coworkers with Group Buying Agreements.

Group Play & Group Buying Agreements