WESTERN 649 & EXTRA

The $2 Million WESTERN 649 Jackpot for Saturday, July 25, 2015 was won by one lucky ticket purchased in Calgary.

The $250,000 EXTRA prize for Saturday, July 25, 2015 was won by one lucky ticket purchased in Saskatchewan.

WESTERN 649 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

1027445

Saturday, July 25, 2015

  • 11
  • 12
  • 21
  • 24
  • 31
  • 48
  • Bonus44

5822879

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

  • 15
  • 25
  • 28
  • 36
  • 42
  • 46
  • Bonus49

6632659

Saturday, July 18, 2015

  • 1
  • 5
  • 7
  • 25
  • 35
  • 47
  • Bonus30

4302673

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

  • 3
  • 8
  • 25
  • 32
  • 39
  • 49
  • Bonus29

5104791

Saturday, July 11, 2015

  • 6
  • 10
  • 23
  • 29
  • 46
  • 48
  • Bonus42

5867056

Wednesday, July 08, 2015

  • 3
  • 17
  • 23
  • 25
  • 26
  • 31
  • Bonus30

2100746

Saturday, July 04, 2015

  • 4
  • 16
  • 30
  • 41
  • 42
  • 44
  • Bonus10

2966232

Wednesday, July 01, 2015

  • 1
  • 5
  • 11
  • 37
  • 39
  • 44
  • Bonus4

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Jul 2015 Jun 2015 May 2015 Apr 2015 Mar 2015 Feb 2015
Jan 2015 Dec 2014 Nov 2014 Oct 2014 Sep 2014 Aug 2014 Jul 2014




$
7
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
$
40
*
Million
Friday, July 31, 2015

» Winners Spotlight

» Who Benefits


You help Saskatchewan Lotteries fund more than 12,000 groups. It makes life better for people across Saskatchewan, and that’s something to cheer about!

Who Benefits

Beneficiary Stories

» Ways To Play


If you are a Saskatchewan resident you can purchase or renew your lottery subscriptions online.
Play By Subscription.


Play your favorite lottery games with your friends & coworkers with Group Buying Agreements.

Group Play & Group Buying Agreements