WESTERN 649 & EXTRA




WESTERN 649 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

2365609
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, December 07, 2022

  • 14
  • 15
  • 20
  • 21
  • 33
  • 45
  • Bonus44

6217374
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, December 03, 2022

  • 2
  • 8
  • 19
  • 24
  • 42
  • 48
  • Bonus9

1577858
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, November 30, 2022

  • 5
  • 16
  • 17
  • 19
  • 37
  • 39
  • Bonus33

6259684
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, November 26, 2022

  • 7
  • 8
  • 12
  • 38
  • 46
  • 48
  • Bonus22

3555733
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, November 23, 2022

  • 4
  • 14
  • 18
  • 26
  • 45
  • 48
  • Bonus17

4558417
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, November 19, 2022

  • 16
  • 22
  • 26
  • 33
  • 40
  • 46
  • Bonus20

5583134
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, November 16, 2022

  • 12
  • 20
  • 33
  • 42
  • 46
  • 48
  • Bonus1

4835945
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, November 12, 2022

  • 2
  • 27
  • 28
  • 32
  • 39
  • 45
  • Bonus16

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Dec 2022 Nov 2022 Oct 2022 Sep 2022 Aug 2022 Jul 2022
Jun 2022 May 2022 Apr 2022 Mar 2022 Feb 2022 Jan 2022 Dec 2021




GOLD BALL JACKPOT
$
32
Million
or Guaranteed $1 Million
19 Balls Remaining
Exact Match Only
Saturday, December 10, 2022
$
25
*
Million
Friday, December 9, 2022

» Winners Spotlight

» Who Benefits

» Ways To Play

If you are a Saskatchewan resident you can purchase or renew your lottery subscriptions online.
Play By Subscription.

Play your favorite lottery games with your friends & coworkers with Group Buying Agreements.

Group Play & Group Buying Agreements