Contact Us

The lottery prize offices in Saskatoon and Regina are currently open by appointment only. If you wish to claim your prize at the offices, please contact 306-975-0831 (Saskatoon) or 306-780-9355 (Regina) between 8:30 a.m. and 4 p.m. Monday to Friday to make an appointment. You can still claim it either at a particpating lottery retailer or by mail.

If you have any questions, contact Player Care at 1-800-665-3313 during normal business hours:

Monday-- 7:30 am - 4:30 pm MT/ 8:30 am - 5:30 pm CT

Tuesday to Friday -- 7:30 am - 8:30 pm MT/ 8:30 am - 9:30 pm CT

Saturday -- 12:30 pm to 8:30 pm MT/ 1:30 pm to 9:30 pm CT

Sunday -- closed

You may also email us using the form below.



Contact Us By Email:

Use the form below to send us an email.

GOLD BALL JACKPOT
$
16
Million
or Guaranteed $1 Million
27 Balls Remaining
Exact Match Only
Saturday, September 24, 2022
$
70
*
Million
31* x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Friday, September 23, 2022

» Who Benefits

» Responsible Play