DAILY GRAND & EXTRA




DAILY GRAND & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

2624037
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, June 04, 2020

MAIN DRAW
  • 6
  • 21
  • 25
  • 34
  • 38
  • Grand
    Number
    7


5462423
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, June 01, 2020

MAIN DRAW
  • 6
  • 22
  • 35
  • 38
  • 47
  • Grand
    Number
    5


6761482
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, May 28, 2020

MAIN DRAW
  • 11
  • 12
  • 36
  • 39
  • 46
  • Grand
    Number
    1


6331508
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, May 25, 2020

MAIN DRAW
  • 15
  • 35
  • 42
  • 43
  • 45
  • Grand
    Number
    7


3866121
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, May 21, 2020

MAIN DRAW
  • 4
  • 26
  • 47
  • 48
  • 49
  • Grand
    Number
    2


1377228
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, May 18, 2020

MAIN DRAW
  • 3
  • 9
  • 10
  • 30
  • 41
  • Grand
    Number
    6


6358926
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, May 14, 2020

MAIN DRAW
  • 32
  • 35
  • 43
  • 45
  • 46
  • Grand
    Number
    3


3745294
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, May 11, 2020

MAIN DRAW
  • 14
  • 18
  • 28
  • 45
  • 47
  • Grand
    Number
    1


Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Jun 2020 May 2020 Apr 2020 Mar 2020 Feb 2020 Jan 2020
Dec 2019 Nov 2019 Oct 2019 Sep 2019 Aug 2019 Jul 2019 Jun 2019
May 2019 Apr 2019 Mar 2019
$
5
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Saturday, June 6, 2020
$
25
*
Million
Tuesday, June 9, 2020

Play your favorite lottery games with your friends & coworkers with Group Buying Agreements.

Group Play & Group Buying Agreements