DAILY GRAND & EXTRA

Winning ticket locations are located in the prize breakdown chart which can be accessed by clicking the “View Prize Breakdown” button next to the draw you are interested in.





DAILY GRAND & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

4505763
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, October 17, 2019

MAIN DRAW
  • 7
  • 14
  • 17
  • 23
  • 24
  • Grand
    Number
    7


3461095
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, October 14, 2019

MAIN DRAW
  • 4
  • 8
  • 21
  • 29
  • 42
  • Grand
    Number
    5


5131859
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, October 10, 2019

MAIN DRAW
  • 6
  • 12
  • 19
  • 34
  • 49
  • Grand
    Number
    7


3280301
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, October 07, 2019

MAIN DRAW
  • 4
  • 7
  • 17
  • 24
  • 29
  • Grand
    Number
    1


4910976
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, October 03, 2019

MAIN DRAW
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
  • 19
  • 23
  • Grand
    Number
    5


4398020
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, September 30, 2019

MAIN DRAW
  • 3
  • 12
  • 41
  • 43
  • 46
  • Grand
    Number
    1


1250918
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, September 26, 2019

MAIN DRAW
  • 4
  • 6
  • 14
  • 21
  • 37
  • Grand
    Number
    3


6767535
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, September 23, 2019

MAIN DRAW
  • 15
  • 27
  • 29
  • 31
  • 44
  • Grand
    Number
    6


Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Oct 2019 Sep 2019 Aug 2019 Jul 2019 Jun 2019 May 2019
Apr 2019 Mar 2019 Feb 2019 Jan 2019 Dec 2018 Nov 2018 Oct 2018
$
5
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Saturday, October 19, 2019
$
32
*
Million
Friday, October 18, 2019

If you are a Saskatchewan resident you can purchase or renew your lottery subscriptions online.
Play By Subscription.

Play your favorite lottery games with your friends & coworkers with Group Buying Agreements.

Group Play & Group Buying Agreements