DAILY GRAND & EXTRA




DAILY GRAND & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

2298430
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, August 03, 2020

MAIN DRAW
  • 12
  • 18
  • 22
  • 40
  • 44
  • Grand
    Number
    2


4361656
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, July 30, 2020

MAIN DRAW
  • 9
  • 22
  • 23
  • 35
  • 45
  • Grand
    Number
    4


6405896
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, July 27, 2020

MAIN DRAW
  • 4
  • 5
  • 11
  • 12
  • 27
  • Grand
    Number
    4


3830197
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, July 23, 2020

MAIN DRAW
  • 4
  • 12
  • 18
  • 33
  • 39
  • Grand
    Number
    3


1871041
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, July 20, 2020

MAIN DRAW
  • 12
  • 20
  • 32
  • 43
  • 45
  • Grand
    Number
    6


4233291
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, July 16, 2020

MAIN DRAW
  • 20
  • 24
  • 31
  • 34
  • 49
  • Grand
    Number
    3


3663930
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, July 13, 2020

MAIN DRAW
  • 6
  • 7
  • 16
  • 26
  • 32
  • Grand
    Number
    2


3585748
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, July 09, 2020

MAIN DRAW
  • 3
  • 8
  • 13
  • 17
  • 27
  • Grand
    Number
    1


Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Aug 2020 Jul 2020 Jun 2020 May 2020 Apr 2020 Mar 2020
Feb 2020 Jan 2020 Dec 2019 Nov 2019 Oct 2019 Sep 2019 Aug 2019
Jul 2019 Jun 2019 May 2019 Apr 2019 Mar 2019
$
8
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Wednesday, August 5, 2020
$
10
*
Million
Friday, August 7, 2020

Play your favorite lottery games with your friends & coworkers with Group Buying Agreements.

Group Play & Group Buying Agreements