DAILY GRAND & EXTRA

Winning ticket locations are located in the prize breakdown chart which can be accessed by clicking the “View Prize Breakdown” button next to the draw you are interested in.

EXTRA is available only in the Prairie Provinces and Territories.





DAILY GRAND & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

1757078
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, September 21, 2017

MAIN DRAW
  • 2
  • 4
  • 12
  • 23
  • 47
  • Grand
    Number
    2


2580329
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, September 18, 2017

MAIN DRAW
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7
  • 8
  • 19
  • Grand
    Number
    5


1867147
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, September 14, 2017

MAIN DRAW
  • 18
  • 19
  • 24
  • 35
  • 42
  • Grand
    Number
    1


6986406
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, September 11, 2017

MAIN DRAW
  • 3
  • 10
  • 23
  • 37
  • 39
  • Grand
    Number
    3


1480722
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, September 07, 2017

MAIN DRAW
  • 3
  • 8
  • 35
  • 41
  • 44
  • Grand
    Number
    1


5733375
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, September 04, 2017

MAIN DRAW
  • 3
  • 5
  • 34
  • 41
  • 45
  • Grand
    Number
    3


5948979
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, August 31, 2017

MAIN DRAW
  • 3
  • 4
  • 6
  • 27
  • 37
  • Grand
    Number
    6


4277169
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, August 28, 2017

MAIN DRAW
  • 17
  • 21
  • 22
  • 28
  • 44
  • Grand
    Number
    1


Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Sep 2017 Aug 2017 Jul 2017 Jun 2017 May 2017 Apr 2017
Mar 2017 Feb 2017 Jan 2017 Dec 2016 Nov 2016 Oct 2016
$
5
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Saturday, September 23, 2017
$
22
*
Million
Friday, September 29, 2017

» Winners Spotlight