DAILY GRAND & EXTRA

Winning ticket locations are located in the prize breakdown chart which can be accessed by clicking the “View Prize Breakdown” button next to the draw you are interested in.





DAILY GRAND & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

3563048
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, December 09, 2019

MAIN DRAW
  • 6
  • 20
  • 34
  • 38
  • 49
  • Grand
    Number
    3


4685869
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, December 05, 2019

MAIN DRAW
  • 2
  • 14
  • 34
  • 40
  • 43
  • Grand
    Number
    2


1790134
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, December 02, 2019

MAIN DRAW
  • 9
  • 10
  • 26
  • 37
  • 43
  • Grand
    Number
    3


1268697
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, November 28, 2019

MAIN DRAW
  • 14
  • 21
  • 24
  • 27
  • 40
  • Grand
    Number
    7


5762618
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, November 25, 2019

MAIN DRAW
  • 5
  • 6
  • 9
  • 20
  • 42
  • Grand
    Number
    3


2497668
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, November 21, 2019

MAIN DRAW
  • 15
  • 24
  • 29
  • 39
  • 47
  • Grand
    Number
    4


1037096
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, November 18, 2019

MAIN DRAW
  • 22
  • 25
  • 33
  • 44
  • 47
  • Grand
    Number
    1


5705652
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, November 14, 2019

MAIN DRAW
  • 7
  • 10
  • 23
  • 33
  • 44
  • Grand
    Number
    5


Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Dec 2019 Nov 2019 Oct 2019 Sep 2019 Aug 2019 Jul 2019
Jun 2019 May 2019 Apr 2019 Mar 2019 Feb 2019 Jan 2019 Dec 2018
$
7
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
$
26
*
Million
Tuesday, December 10, 2019

If you are a Saskatchewan resident you can purchase or renew your lottery subscriptions online.
Play By Subscription.

Play your favorite lottery games with your friends & coworkers with Group Buying Agreements.

Group Play & Group Buying Agreements