DAILY GRAND & EXTRA




DAILY GRAND & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

5150888
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, October 22, 2020

MAIN DRAW
  • 4
  • 14
  • 24
  • 29
  • 31
  • Grand
    Number
    1


6470325
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, October 19, 2020

MAIN DRAW
  • 17
  • 28
  • 37
  • 46
  • 48
  • Grand
    Number
    5


3445417
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, October 15, 2020

MAIN DRAW
  • 21
  • 23
  • 37
  • 41
  • 46
  • Grand
    Number
    4


2220382
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, October 12, 2020

MAIN DRAW
  • 10
  • 27
  • 29
  • 46
  • 47
  • Grand
    Number
    2


5817291
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, October 08, 2020

MAIN DRAW
  • 10
  • 11
  • 26
  • 33
  • 40
  • Grand
    Number
    5


4687833
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, October 05, 2020

MAIN DRAW
  • 5
  • 10
  • 23
  • 27
  • 43
  • Grand
    Number
    1


3576595
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, October 01, 2020

MAIN DRAW
  • 1
  • 7
  • 14
  • 30
  • 41
  • Grand
    Number
    7


3457563
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, September 28, 2020

MAIN DRAW
  • 3
  • 12
  • 16
  • 23
  • 39
  • Grand
    Number
    6


Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Oct 2020 Sep 2020 Aug 2020 Jul 2020 Jun 2020 May 2020
Apr 2020 Mar 2020 Feb 2020 Jan 2020 Dec 2019 Nov 2019 Oct 2019
Sep 2019 Aug 2019 Jul 2019 Jun 2019 May 2019 Apr 2019
$
5
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
$
50
*
Million
2* x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Play your favorite lottery games with your friends & coworkers with Group Buying Agreements.

Group Play & Group Buying Agreements