DAILY GRAND & EXTRA

Winning ticket locations are located in the prize breakdown chart which can be accessed by clicking the “View Prize Breakdown” button next to the draw you are interested in.

EXTRA is available only in the Prairie Provinces and Territories.





DAILY GRAND & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

3553737
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, May 25, 2017

MAIN DRAW
  • 4
  • 8
  • 18
  • 29
  • 43
  • Grand
    Number
    7


4236983
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, May 22, 2017

MAIN DRAW
  • 15
  • 18
  • 27
  • 30
  • 45
  • Grand
    Number
    1


5543296
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, May 18, 2017

MAIN DRAW
  • 9
  • 13
  • 18
  • 42
  • 43
  • Grand
    Number
    7


1998167
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, May 15, 2017

MAIN DRAW
  • 1
  • 35
  • 39
  • 45
  • 46
  • Grand
    Number
    4


1177894
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, May 11, 2017

MAIN DRAW
  • 1
  • 13
  • 24
  • 28
  • 47
  • Grand
    Number
    7


4316688
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, May 08, 2017

MAIN DRAW
  • 7
  • 25
  • 26
  • 37
  • 48
  • Grand
    Number
    3


4748527
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, May 04, 2017

MAIN DRAW
  • 12
  • 14
  • 23
  • 27
  • 39
  • Grand
    Number
    3


6205318
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, May 01, 2017

MAIN DRAW
  • 5
  • 15
  • 19
  • 34
  • 41
  • Grand
    Number
    6


Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent May 2017 Apr 2017 Mar 2017 Feb 2017 Jan 2017 Dec 2016
Nov 2016 Oct 2016
$
5
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Saturday, May 27, 2017
$
55
*
Million
6* x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Friday, June 2, 2017