DAILY GRAND & EXTRA

Winning ticket locations are located in the prize breakdown chart which can be accessed by clicking the “View Prize Breakdown” button next to the draw you are interested in.

EXTRA is available only in the Prairie Provinces and Territories.





DAILY GRAND & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

2850706
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, July 20, 2017

MAIN DRAW
  • 6
  • 10
  • 17
  • 33
  • 47
  • Grand
    Number
    5


3803006
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, July 17, 2017

MAIN DRAW
  • 8
  • 10
  • 26
  • 28
  • 35
  • Grand
    Number
    2


5599554
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, July 13, 2017

MAIN DRAW
  • 14
  • 16
  • 37
  • 42
  • 44
  • Grand
    Number
    6


6216825
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, July 10, 2017

MAIN DRAW
  • 14
  • 18
  • 39
  • 42
  • 49
  • Grand
    Number
    2


3415670
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, July 06, 2017

MAIN DRAW
  • 6
  • 21
  • 22
  • 26
  • 45
  • Grand
    Number
    7


2578799
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, July 03, 2017

MAIN DRAW
  • 1
  • 3
  • 7
  • 13
  • 42
  • Grand
    Number
    2


6394843
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, June 29, 2017

MAIN DRAW
  • 1
  • 2
  • 26
  • 36
  • 46
  • Grand
    Number
    4


2216452
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, June 26, 2017

MAIN DRAW
  • 20
  • 25
  • 39
  • 44
  • 46
  • Grand
    Number
    3


Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Jul 2017 Jun 2017 May 2017 Apr 2017 Mar 2017 Feb 2017
Jan 2017 Dec 2016 Nov 2016 Oct 2016
$
7
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
$
15
*
Million
Friday, July 28, 2017