PICK 3 & EXTRA

EXTRA is available only in the Prairie Provinces and Territories.




PICK 3 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

3898664

Friday, September 22, 2017

  • 1
  • 5
  • 8

1757078

Thursday, September 21, 2017

  • 6
  • 5
  • 3

1235784

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

  • 7
  • 6
  • 9

2085510

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

  • 6
  • 3
  • 0

2580329

Monday, September 18, 2017

  • 1
  • 8
  • 0

6837636

Sunday, September 17, 2017

  • 3
  • 7
  • 6

4440087

Saturday, September 16, 2017

  • 6
  • 3
  • 0

3636012

Friday, September 15, 2017

  • 2
  • 3
  • 5

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Sep 2017 Aug 2017 Jul 2017 Jun 2017 May 2017 Apr 2017
Mar 2017 Feb 2017 Jan 2017 Dec 2016 Nov 2016 Oct 2016 Sep 2016
$
5
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Saturday, September 23, 2017
$
22
*
Million
Friday, September 29, 2017

» Winners Spotlight

$10,000. - PICK 3 - SASKATOON

» Who Benefits

Who Benefits

You help Saskatchewan Lotteries fund more than 12,000 groups. It makes life better for people across Saskatchewan, and that’s something to cheer about!

Who Benefits

Beneficiary Stories

» Ways To Play


If you are a Saskatchewan resident you can purchase or renew your lottery subscriptions online.
Play By Subscription.

» Responsible Play