PICK 3 & EXTRA

EXTRA is available only in the Prairie Provinces and Territories.




PICK 3 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

2892507

Sunday, January 21, 2018

  • 4
  • 7
  • 8

4456653

Saturday, January 20, 2018

  • 9
  • 8
  • 4

4292913

Friday, January 19, 2018

  • 9
  • 9
  • 2

3538216

Thursday, January 18, 2018

  • 7
  • 4
  • 1

2848570

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

  • 5
  • 3
  • 9

1797001

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

  • 9
  • 0
  • 1

1905036

Monday, January 15, 2018

  • 2
  • 6
  • 1

4946889

Sunday, January 14, 2018

  • 0
  • 3
  • 9

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Jan 2018 Dec 2017 Nov 2017 Oct 2017 Sep 2017 Aug 2017
Jul 2017 Jun 2017 May 2017 Apr 2017 Mar 2017 Feb 2017 Jan 2017
$
20
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
$
24
*
Million
Friday, January 26, 2018

» Who Benefits

Who Benefits

You help Saskatchewan Lotteries fund more than 12,000 groups. It makes life better for people across Saskatchewan, and that’s something to cheer about!

Who Benefits

Beneficiary Stories

» Ways To Play


If you are a Saskatchewan resident you can purchase or renew your lottery subscriptions online.
Play By Subscription.

» Responsible Play