PICK GAMES & EXTRA

To see the prize breakdown chart, click the “View Prize Breakdown” button next to the draw you are interested in.




PICK 2, PICK 3, PICK 4 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

4505763
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, October 17, 2019

    • 2
    • 4
  • 9
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2
  • 7
  • 7
  • 7

3563783
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

    • 4
    • 1
  • 9
  • 1
  • 6
  • 1
  • 5
  • 2
  • 5

3002523
View Prize Breakdown

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

    • 3
    • 5
  • 3
  • 9
  • 9
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6
  • 9

3461095
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, October 14, 2019

    • 2
    • 4
  • 3
  • 3
  • 0
  • 9
  • 8
  • 3
  • 6

3356635
View Prize Breakdown

Sunday, October 13, 2019

    • 5
    • 8
  • 5
  • 6
  • 1
  • 9
  • 8
  • 1
  • 5

5661664
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, October 12, 2019

    • 6
    • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 8
  • 3
  • 4
  • 0
  • 3

5015893
View Prize Breakdown

Friday, October 11, 2019

    • 9
    • 5
  • 5
  • 5
  • 6
  • 5
  • 3
  • 7
  • 8

5131859
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, October 10, 2019

    • 7
    • 4
  • 6
  • 1
  • 6
  • 9
  • 5
  • 2
  • 3

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Oct 2019 Sep 2019 Aug 2019 Jul 2019 Jun 2019 May 2019
Apr 2019 Mar 2019 Feb 2019 Jan 2019 Dec 2018 Nov 2018 Oct 2018
$
5
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Saturday, October 19, 2019
$
32
*
Million
Friday, October 18, 2019

» Winners Spotlight

» Who Benefits

Who Benefits

You help Saskatchewan Lotteries fund more than 12,000 groups. It makes life better for people across Saskatchewan, and that’s something to cheer about!

Who Benefits

Beneficiary Stories

» Ways To Play

If you are a Saskatchewan resident you can purchase or renew your lottery subscriptions online.
Play By Subscription.

» Responsible Play