PICK GAMES & EXTRA

To see the prize breakdown chart, click the “View Prize Breakdown” button next to the draw you are interested in.




PICK 2, PICK 3, PICK 4 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

3151371
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, April 20, 2019

    • 1
    • 5
  • 5
  • 9
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4
  • 8
  • 9

5618218
View Prize Breakdown

Friday, April 19, 2019

    • 2
    • 4
  • 6
  • 4
  • 1
  • 4
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3

6688641
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, April 18, 2019

    • 5
    • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3
  • 8
  • 9
  • 5

3439983
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

    • 4
    • 6
  • 7
  • 1
  • 4
  • 6
  • 6
  • 1
  • 5

3841457
View Prize Breakdown

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

    • 3
    • 2
  • 4
  • 8
  • 8
  • 8
  • 5
  • 1
  • 9

2943605
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, April 15, 2019

    • 9
    • 0
  • 2
  • 8
  • 0
  • 8
  • 2
  • 3
  • 7

5289261
View Prize Breakdown

Sunday, April 14, 2019

    • 3
    • 9
  • 3
  • 3
  • 0
  • 8
  • 3
  • 7
  • 0

4128045
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, April 13, 2019

    • 6
    • 5
  • 5
  • 6
  • 0
  • 6
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Apr 2019 Mar 2019 Feb 2019 Jan 2019 Dec 2018 Nov 2018
Oct 2018 Sep 2018 Aug 2018 Jul 2018 Jun 2018 May 2018 Apr 2018
$
5
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
$
35
*
Million
Friday, April 26, 2019

» Who Benefits

Who Benefits

You help Saskatchewan Lotteries fund more than 12,000 groups. It makes life better for people across Saskatchewan, and that’s something to cheer about!

Who Benefits

Beneficiary Stories

» Ways To Play

If you are a Saskatchewan resident you can purchase or renew your lottery subscriptions online.
Play By Subscription.

» Responsible Play