PICK GAMES & EXTRA

To see the prize breakdown chart, click the “View Prize Breakdown” button next to the draw you are interested in.




PICK 2, PICK 3, PICK 4 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

3483266
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, August 19, 2019

    • 4
    • 5
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 9
  • 2
  • 5

1171553
View Prize Breakdown

Sunday, August 18, 2019

    • 8
    • 6
  • 6
  • 7
  • 0
  • 6
  • 9
  • 3
  • 4

1553735
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, August 17, 2019

    • 5
    • 6
  • 1
  • 9
  • 5
  • 2
  • 5
  • 5
  • 4

1626013
View Prize Breakdown

Friday, August 16, 2019

    • 5
    • 0
  • 6
  • 0
  • 6
  • 5
  • 7
  • 6
  • 0

1590187
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, August 15, 2019

    • 9
    • 0
  • 8
  • 5
  • 8
  • 2
  • 7
  • 1
  • 3

6148641
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

    • 1
    • 7
  • 0
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1

2065338
View Prize Breakdown

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

    • 2
    • 2
  • 4
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 8
  • 3
  • 9

6575163
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, August 12, 2019

    • 0
    • 7
  • 1
  • 4
  • 6
  • 3
  • 1
  • 6
  • 3

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Aug 2019 Jul 2019 Jun 2019 May 2019 Apr 2019 Mar 2019
Feb 2019 Jan 2019 Dec 2018 Nov 2018 Oct 2018 Sep 2018 Aug 2018
$
5
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
$
25
*
Million
Tuesday, August 20, 2019

» Who Benefits

Who Benefits

You help Saskatchewan Lotteries fund more than 12,000 groups. It makes life better for people across Saskatchewan, and that’s something to cheer about!

Who Benefits

Beneficiary Stories

» Ways To Play

If you are a Saskatchewan resident you can purchase or renew your lottery subscriptions online.
Play By Subscription.

» Responsible Play