PICK GAMES & EXTRA

To see the prize breakdown chart, click the “View Prize Breakdown” button next to the draw you are interested in.




PICK 2, PICK 3, PICK 4 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

2420967
View Prize Breakdown

Sunday, March 07, 2021

    • 8
    • 1
  • 7
  • 1
  • 3
  • 7
  • 7
  • 7
  • 5

1456401
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, March 06, 2021

    • 5
    • 7
  • 4
  • 8
  • 2
  • 5
  • 4
  • 1
  • 9

5488418
View Prize Breakdown

Friday, March 05, 2021

    • 9
    • 9
  • 9
  • 8
  • 0
  • 8
  • 3
  • 1
  • 8

2269435
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, March 04, 2021

    • 7
    • 6
  • 5
  • 0
  • 6
  • 6
  • 1
  • 4
  • 3

6619509
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, March 03, 2021

    • 5
    • 5
  • 4
  • 8
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2
  • 9

6544729
View Prize Breakdown

Tuesday, March 02, 2021

    • 6
    • 1
  • 2
  • 5
  • 6
  • 1
  • 5
  • 9
  • 5

6711580
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, March 01, 2021

    • 5
    • 3
  • 4
  • 4
  • 4
  • 5
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

1914512
View Prize Breakdown

Sunday, February 28, 2021

    • 5
    • 8
  • 0
  • 3
  • 8
  • 3
  • 7
  • 3
  • 8

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Mar 2021 Feb 2021 Jan 2021 Dec 2020 Nov 2020 Oct 2020
Sep 2020 Aug 2020 Jul 2020 Jun 2020 May 2020 Apr 2020 Mar 2020
Sep 2019

Winning numbers are displayed for the past year, as well as from May to September 2019. Draw tickets expire one year from the draw date. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prizes on draws between March 17, 2019 and Sept 17, 2019 can be claimed for an additional six months beyond the usual 1-year expiry period.

$
23
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
$
35
*
Million
Tuesday, March 9, 2021

» Winners Spotlight

» Who Benefits

» Ways To Play

If you are a Saskatchewan resident you can purchase or renew your lottery subscriptions online.
Play By Subscription.

» Responsible Play