PICK GAMES & EXTRA

To see the prize breakdown chart, click the “View Prize Breakdown” button next to the draw you are interested in.




PICK 2, PICK 3, PICK 4 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

3796820
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, September 16, 2021

    • 1
    • 3
  • 3
  • 9
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6

1961534
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

    • 3
    • 8
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4
  • 7
  • 6
  • 8

5446895
View Prize Breakdown

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

    • 1
    • 7
  • 2
  • 6
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1
  • 8

3021882
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, September 13, 2021

    • 0
    • 9
  • 3
  • 8
  • 8
  • 6
  • 1
  • 8
  • 1

6129013
View Prize Breakdown

Sunday, September 12, 2021

    • 6
    • 3
  • 3
  • 7
  • 9
  • 5
  • 5
  • 8
  • 9

6337414
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, September 11, 2021

    • 1
    • 3
  • 8
  • 9
  • 3
  • 8
  • 3
  • 6
  • 4

2828174
View Prize Breakdown

Friday, September 10, 2021

    • 6
    • 8
  • 3
  • 3
  • 4
  • 0
  • 8
  • 6
  • 8

5971759
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, September 09, 2021

    • 5
    • 8
  • 6
  • 8
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 1
  • 6

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Sep 2021 Aug 2021 Jul 2021 Jun 2021 May 2021 Apr 2021
Mar 2021 Feb 2021 Jan 2021 Dec 2020 Nov 2020 Oct 2020 Sep 2020

$
17
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Saturday, September 18, 2021
$
55
*
Million
4* x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Friday, September 17, 2021

» Winners Spotlight

» Who Benefits

» Ways To Play

If you are a Saskatchewan resident you can purchase or renew your lottery subscriptions online.
Play By Subscription.

» Responsible Play