PICK GAMES & EXTRA

To see the prize breakdown chart, click the “View Prize Breakdown” button next to the draw you are interested in.




PICK 2, PICK 3, PICK 4 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

6690759
View Prize Breakdown

Friday, May 07, 2021

    • 3
    • 7
  • 6
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 1
  • 3

3355983
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, May 06, 2021

    • 2
    • 5
  • 5
  • 8
  • 7
  • 8
  • 4
  • 8
  • 8

5467456
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, May 05, 2021

    • 1
    • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7

2126088
View Prize Breakdown

Tuesday, May 04, 2021

    • 5
    • 4
  • 9
  • 8
  • 5
  • 2
  • 6
  • 9
  • 6

6075696
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, May 03, 2021

    • 7
    • 8
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4

5044138
View Prize Breakdown

Sunday, May 02, 2021

    • 4
    • 6
  • 2
  • 4
  • 9
  • 4
  • 9
  • 9
  • 3

1134554
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, May 01, 2021

    • 4
    • 9
  • 5
  • 4
  • 0
  • 7
  • 3
  • 6
  • 4

2038935
View Prize Breakdown

Friday, April 30, 2021

    • 1
    • 0
  • 6
  • 2
  • 9
  • 7
  • 5
  • 0
  • 6

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent May 2021 Apr 2021 Mar 2021 Feb 2021 Jan 2021 Dec 2020
Nov 2020 Oct 2020 Sep 2020 Aug 2020 Jul 2020 Jun 2020 May 2020

$
23
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Saturday, May 8, 2021
$
25
*
Million
Friday, May 7, 2021

» Winners Spotlight

» Who Benefits

» Ways To Play

If you are a Saskatchewan resident you can purchase or renew your lottery subscriptions online.
Play By Subscription.

» Responsible Play