PICK GAMES & EXTRA

To see the prize breakdown chart, click the “View Prize Breakdown” button next to the draw you are interested in.




PICK 2, PICK 3, PICK 4 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

4715701
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, May 26, 2022

    • 0
    • 5
  • 9
  • 7
  • 5
  • 5
  • 0
  • 2
  • 7

4045956
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, May 25, 2022

    • 4
    • 8
  • 3
  • 2
  • 5
  • 7
  • 1
  • 5
  • 1

3806642
View Prize Breakdown

Tuesday, May 24, 2022

    • 1
    • 3
  • 3
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 7
  • 8
  • 4

4472412
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, May 23, 2022

    • 4
    • 9
  • 6
  • 9
  • 9
  • 7
  • 0
  • 8
  • 9

4525024
View Prize Breakdown

Sunday, May 22, 2022

    • 1
    • 2
  • 8
  • 4
  • 8
  • 3
  • 6
  • 7
  • 4

3499273
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, May 21, 2022

    • 9
    • 2
  • 5
  • 1
  • 0
  • 7
  • 8
  • 1
  • 7

2457186
View Prize Breakdown

Friday, May 20, 2022

    • 8
    • 9
  • 6
  • 5
  • 3
  • 9
  • 8
  • 8
  • 8

2723349
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, May 19, 2022

    • 8
    • 1
  • 7
  • 6
  • 6
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4
  • 7

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent May 2022 Apr 2022 Mar 2022 Feb 2022 Jan 2022 Dec 2021
Nov 2021 Oct 2021 Sep 2021 Aug 2021 Jul 2021 Jun 2021 May 2021

$
11
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Saturday, May 28, 2022
$
70
*
Million
28* x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Friday, May 27, 2022

» Winners Spotlight

» Who Benefits

» Ways To Play

If you are a Saskatchewan resident you can purchase or renew your lottery subscriptions online.
Play By Subscription.

» Responsible Play