PICK GAMES & EXTRA

To see the prize breakdown chart, click the “View Prize Breakdown” button next to the draw you are interested in.




PICK 2, PICK 3, PICK 4 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

5096252
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, February 21, 2019

    • 5
    • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 6
  • 6
  • 5
  • 5
  • 1

5984269
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

    • 9
    • 7
  • 8
  • 8
  • 4
  • 5
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0

6191080
View Prize Breakdown

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

    • 5
    • 9
  • 4
  • 7
  • 6
  • 5
  • 5
  • 8
  • 3

3795319
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, February 18, 2019

    • 2
    • 1
  • 6
  • 6
  • 2
  • 4
  • 3
  • 5
  • 5

6101825
View Prize Breakdown

Sunday, February 17, 2019

    • 7
    • 3
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 8

6013785
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, February 16, 2019

    • 3
    • 8
  • 4
  • 6
  • 6
  • 6
  • 9
  • 6
  • 8

5726345
View Prize Breakdown

Friday, February 15, 2019

    • 6
    • 5
  • 9
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
  • 4
  • 7

1695571
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, February 14, 2019

    • 3
    • 5
  • 6
  • 4
  • 2
  • 0
  • 8
  • 4
  • 1

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Feb 2019 Jan 2019 Dec 2018 Nov 2018 Oct 2018 Sep 2018
Aug 2018 Jul 2018 Jun 2018 May 2018 Apr 2018 Mar 2018 Feb 2018
$
10
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Saturday, February 23, 2019
$
25
*
Million
Friday, February 22, 2019

» Who Benefits

Who Benefits

You help Saskatchewan Lotteries fund more than 12,000 groups. It makes life better for people across Saskatchewan, and that’s something to cheer about!

Who Benefits

Beneficiary Stories

» Ways To Play

If you are a Saskatchewan resident you can purchase or renew your lottery subscriptions online.
Play By Subscription.

» Responsible Play