PICK GAMES & EXTRA

To see the prize breakdown chart, click the “View Prize Breakdown” button next to the draw you are interested in.




PICK 2, PICK 3, PICK 4 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

6685464
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

    • 8
    • 4
  • 0
  • 5
  • 3
  • 4
  • 4
  • 4
  • 2

2768938
View Prize Breakdown

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

    • 0
    • 4
  • 3
  • 9
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6
  • 3

6133491
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, April 23, 2018

    • 5
    • 2
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 1
  • 4
  • 3
  • 1

5800535
View Prize Breakdown

Sunday, April 22, 2018

    • 5
    • 6
  • 8
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 9
  • 2
  • 8

1994751
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, April 21, 2018

    • 2
    • 7
  • 2
  • 2
  • 9
  • 5
  • 0
  • 4
  • 6

6817729
View Prize Breakdown

Friday, April 20, 2018

    • 4
    • 2
  • 2
  • 5
  • 5
  • 9
  • 1
  • 6
  • 0

3804431
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, April 19, 2018

    • 5
    • 9
  • 9
  • 7
  • 0
  • 8
  • 0
  • 7
  • 9

5227532
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

    • 1
    • 3
  • 6
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4
  • 6
  • 9
  • 2

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Apr 2018 Mar 2018 Feb 2018 Jan 2018 Dec 2017 Nov 2017
Oct 2017 Sep 2017 Aug 2017 Jul 2017 Jun 2017 May 2017 Apr 2017
$
5
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Saturday, April 28, 2018
$
50
*
Million
2* x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Friday, April 27, 2018

» Who Benefits

Who Benefits

You help Saskatchewan Lotteries fund more than 12,000 groups. It makes life better for people across Saskatchewan, and that’s something to cheer about!

Who Benefits

Beneficiary Stories

» Ways To Play


If you are a Saskatchewan resident you can purchase or renew your lottery subscriptions online.
Play By Subscription.

» Responsible Play