PICK GAMES & EXTRA

To see the prize breakdown chart, click the “View Prize Breakdown” button next to the draw you are interested in.




PICK 2, PICK 3, PICK 4 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

5260362
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, February 04, 2023

    • 3
    • 6
  • 5
  • 6
  • 8
  • 8
  • 8
  • 9
  • 4

4361952
View Prize Breakdown

Friday, February 03, 2023

    • 3
    • 0
  • 4
  • 2
  • 0
  • 7
  • 5
  • 0
  • 6

3134540
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, February 02, 2023

    • 5
    • 9
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 3
  • 1
  • 9
  • 8

3750674
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, February 01, 2023

    • 2
    • 4
  • 0
  • 1
  • 9
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

4749812
View Prize Breakdown

Tuesday, January 31, 2023

    • 4
    • 3
  • 2
  • 7
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 1
  • 9

5119865
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, January 30, 2023

    • 9
    • 6
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 9
  • 8
  • 5

3355949
View Prize Breakdown

Sunday, January 29, 2023

    • 3
    • 0
  • 5
  • 2
  • 7
  • 8
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

1446737
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, January 28, 2023

    • 4
    • 4
  • 0
  • 2
  • 7
  • 7
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Feb 2023 Jan 2023 Dec 2022 Nov 2022 Oct 2022 Sep 2022
Aug 2022 Jul 2022 Jun 2022 May 2022 Apr 2022 Mar 2022 Feb 2022

GOLD BALL JACKPOT
$
26
Million
or Guaranteed $1 Million
22 Balls Remaining
Exact Match Only
Wednesday, February 8, 2023
$
15
*
Million
Tuesday, February 7, 2023

» Winners Spotlight

» Who Benefits

» Responsible Play