PICK GAMES & EXTRA

To see the prize breakdown chart, click the “View Prize Breakdown” button next to the draw you are interested in.




PICK 2, PICK 3, PICK 4 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

1074242
View Prize Breakdown

Sunday, April 05, 2020

    • 6
    • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 8
  • 7
  • 9
  • 6
  • 7

2144805
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, April 04, 2020

    • 7
    • 6
  • 2
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 3
  • 7
  • 3

6393688
View Prize Breakdown

Friday, April 03, 2020

    • 0
    • 9
  • 5
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 7
  • 1
  • 2

2010417
View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, April 02, 2020

    • 2
    • 5
  • 3
  • 0
  • 9
  • 6
  • 8
  • 8
  • 4

1257139
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, April 01, 2020

    • 7
    • 1
  • 1
  • 8
  • 0
  • 4
  • 4
  • 5
  • 0

1507071
View Prize Breakdown

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

    • 1
    • 5
  • 5
  • 9
  • 9
  • 7
  • 9
  • 7
  • 3

3986231
View Prize Breakdown

Monday, March 30, 2020

    • 7
    • 7
  • 0
  • 5
  • 5
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

6437122
View Prize Breakdown

Sunday, March 29, 2020

    • 8
    • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5
  • 2
  • 2
  • 7
  • 5

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Apr 2020 Mar 2020 Feb 2020 Jan 2020 Dec 2019 Nov 2019
Oct 2019 Sep 2019 Aug 2019 Jul 2019 Jun 2019 May 2019 Apr 2019
$
12
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
$
70
*
Million
20* x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Tuesday, April 7, 2020

» Winners Spotlight

» Who Benefits

Who Benefits

You help Sask Lotteries fund more than 12,000 groups. It makes life better for people across Saskatchewan, and that’s something to cheer about!

Who Benefits

Beneficiary Stories

» Ways To Play

If you are a Saskatchewan resident you can purchase or renew your lottery subscriptions online.
Play By Subscription.

» Responsible Play