POKER LOTTO

To see the prize breakdown and where the winners were, click on "View Prize Breakdown" button beside the draw you are interested in.


POKER LOTTO Past Winning Cards

View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, January 18, 2020

NIGHTLY DRAW


View Prize Breakdown

Friday, January 17, 2020

NIGHTLY DRAW


View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, January 16, 2020

NIGHTLY DRAW


View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

NIGHTLY DRAW


View Prize Breakdown

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

NIGHTLY DRAW


View Prize Breakdown

Monday, January 13, 2020

NIGHTLY DRAW


View Prize Breakdown

Sunday, January 12, 2020

NIGHTLY DRAW


View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, January 11, 2020

NIGHTLY DRAW


Print

Click on a month for more winning cards

Recent Jan 2020 Dec 2019 Nov 2019 Oct 2019 Sep 2019 Aug 2019
Jul 2019 Jun 2019 May 2019 Apr 2019 Mar 2019 Feb 2019 Jan 2019
$
5
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
$
12
*
Million
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
JACKPOT
JACKPOT
$131,614*
*Estimated
As of: Jan 19, 2020 1:05:09 PM CT
Win Tracker
POKER LOTTO Suits

ยป Winners Spotlight

If you are a Saskatchewan resident you can purchase or renew your lottery subscriptions online.
Play By Subscription.

Play your favorite lottery games with your friends & coworkers with Group Buying Agreements.

Group Play & Group Buying Agreements