POKER LOTTO

To see the prize breakdown and where the winners were, click on "View Prize Breakdown" button beside the draw you are interested in.


POKER LOTTO Past Winning Cards

View Prize Breakdown

Friday, September 23, 2022

NIGHTLY DRAW


View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, September 22, 2022

NIGHTLY DRAW


View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, September 21, 2022

NIGHTLY DRAW


View Prize Breakdown

Tuesday, September 20, 2022

NIGHTLY DRAW


View Prize Breakdown

Monday, September 19, 2022

NIGHTLY DRAW


View Prize Breakdown

Sunday, September 18, 2022

NIGHTLY DRAW


View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, September 17, 2022

NIGHTLY DRAW


View Prize Breakdown

Friday, September 16, 2022

NIGHTLY DRAW


Print

Click on a month for more winning cards

Recent Sep 2022 Aug 2022 Jul 2022 Jun 2022 May 2022 Apr 2022
Mar 2022 Feb 2022 Jan 2022 Dec 2021 Nov 2021 Oct 2021 Sep 2021

Winning numbers are displayed for the past year, as well as from May to September 2019. Draw tickets expire one year from the draw date. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prizes on draws between March 17, 2019 and Sept 17, 2019 can be claimed for an additional six months beyond the usual 1-year expiry period.

GOLD BALL JACKPOT
$
16
Million
or Guaranteed $1 Million
27 Balls Remaining
Exact Match Only
Saturday, September 24, 2022
$
70
*
Million
33* x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
JACKPOT
JACKPOT
$95,515*
*Estimated
As of: Sep 24, 2022 11:40:10 AM CT
Win Tracker
POKER LOTTO Suits

» Winners Spotlight

» Who Benefits

If you are a Saskatchewan resident you can purchase or renew your lottery subscriptions online.
Play By Subscription.

Play your favorite lottery games with your friends & coworkers with Group Buying Agreements.

Group Play & Group Buying Agreements