POKER LOTTO

To see the prize breakdown and where the winners were, click on "View Prize Breakdown" button beside the draw you are interested in.


POKER LOTTO Past Winning Cards

View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, May 26, 2022

NIGHTLY DRAW


View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, May 25, 2022

NIGHTLY DRAW


View Prize Breakdown

Tuesday, May 24, 2022

NIGHTLY DRAW


View Prize Breakdown

Monday, May 23, 2022

NIGHTLY DRAW


View Prize Breakdown

Sunday, May 22, 2022

NIGHTLY DRAW


View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, May 21, 2022

NIGHTLY DRAW


View Prize Breakdown

Friday, May 20, 2022

NIGHTLY DRAW


View Prize Breakdown

Thursday, May 19, 2022

NIGHTLY DRAW


Print

Click on a month for more winning cards

Recent May 2022 Apr 2022 Mar 2022 Feb 2022 Jan 2022 Dec 2021
Nov 2021 Oct 2021 Sep 2021 Aug 2021 Jul 2021 Jun 2021 May 2021

Winning numbers are displayed for the past year, as well as from May to September 2019. Draw tickets expire one year from the draw date. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prizes on draws between March 17, 2019 and Sept 17, 2019 can be claimed for an additional six months beyond the usual 1-year expiry period.

$
11
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Saturday, May 28, 2022
$
70
*
Million
28* x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Friday, May 27, 2022
JACKPOT
JACKPOT
$37,436*
*Estimated
As of: May 27, 2022 5:15:10 PM CT
Win Tracker
POKER LOTTO Suits

» Winners Spotlight

» Who Benefits

If you are a Saskatchewan resident you can purchase or renew your lottery subscriptions online.
Play By Subscription.

Play your favorite lottery games with your friends & coworkers with Group Buying Agreements.

Group Play & Group Buying Agreements