WESTERN 649 & EXTRA

Truly Western! WESTERN 649 is available only in the Prairie Provinces and Territories.

EXTRA is available only in the Prairie Provinces and Territories.





WESTERN 649 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

5044829

Saturday, November 18, 2017

  • 1
  • 7
  • 19
  • 23
  • 34
  • 43
  • Bonus21

3848935

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

  • 35
  • 38
  • 39
  • 41
  • 45
  • 48
  • Bonus13

6073546

Saturday, November 11, 2017

  • 7
  • 11
  • 12
  • 14
  • 41
  • 46
  • Bonus6

3608404

Wednesday, November 08, 2017

  • 8
  • 13
  • 15
  • 17
  • 25
  • 42
  • Bonus34

1316315

Saturday, November 04, 2017

  • 13
  • 16
  • 17
  • 20
  • 34
  • 49
  • Bonus31

4452161

Wednesday, November 01, 2017

  • 2
  • 4
  • 13
  • 27
  • 29
  • 49
  • Bonus15

1549195

Saturday, October 28, 2017

  • 3
  • 12
  • 21
  • 23
  • 35
  • 36
  • Bonus25

6768802

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

  • 6
  • 10
  • 31
  • 35
  • 44
  • 45
  • Bonus23

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Nov 2017 Oct 2017 Sep 2017 Aug 2017 Jul 2017 Jun 2017
May 2017 Apr 2017 Mar 2017 Feb 2017 Jan 2017 Dec 2016 Nov 2016




$
16
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
$
31
*
Million
Friday, November 24, 2017

» Who Benefits

Who Benefits

You help Saskatchewan Lotteries fund more than 12,000 groups. It makes life better for people across Saskatchewan, and that’s something to cheer about!

Who Benefits

Beneficiary Stories

» Ways To Play


If you are a Saskatchewan resident you can purchase or renew your lottery subscriptions online.
Play By Subscription.


Play your favorite lottery games with your friends & coworkers with Group Buying Agreements.

Group Play & Group Buying Agreements