WESTERN 649 & EXTRA




WESTERN 649 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

5026507
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, June 03, 2020

  • 2
  • 5
  • 15
  • 22
  • 30
  • 47
  • Bonus35

6832146
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, May 30, 2020

  • 1
  • 12
  • 19
  • 26
  • 34
  • 49
  • Bonus30

1648627
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

  • 1
  • 11
  • 17
  • 24
  • 30
  • 31
  • Bonus49

3305239
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, May 23, 2020

  • 15
  • 25
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43
  • Bonus7

3920494
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

  • 16
  • 21
  • 28
  • 36
  • 42
  • 47
  • Bonus44

3759141
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, May 16, 2020

  • 6
  • 10
  • 13
  • 21
  • 45
  • 46
  • Bonus8

2355237
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

  • 12
  • 22
  • 23
  • 34
  • 39
  • 41
  • Bonus9

2233237
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, May 09, 2020

  • 3
  • 14
  • 15
  • 22
  • 25
  • 34
  • Bonus12

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Jun 2020 May 2020 Apr 2020 Mar 2020 Feb 2020 Jan 2020
Dec 2019 Nov 2019 Oct 2019 Sep 2019 Aug 2019 Jul 2019 Jun 2019
May 2019 Apr 2019 Mar 2019




$
5
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Saturday, June 6, 2020
$
25
*
Million
Tuesday, June 9, 2020

» Who Benefits

Who Benefits

You help Sask Lotteries fund more than 12,000 groups. It makes life better for people across Saskatchewan, and that’s something to cheer about!

Who Benefits

Beneficiary Stories

» Ways To Play

If you are a Saskatchewan resident you can purchase or renew your lottery subscriptions online.
Play By Subscription.

Play your favorite lottery games with your friends & coworkers with Group Buying Agreements.

Group Play & Group Buying Agreements