WESTERN 649 & EXTRA

Truly Western! WESTERN 649 is available only in the Prairie Provinces and Territories.

EXTRA is available only in the Prairie Provinces and Territories.





WESTERN 649 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

1849638

Saturday, July 22, 2017

  • 10
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 19
  • 35
  • Bonus11

5233957

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

  • 14
  • 15
  • 23
  • 30
  • 32
  • 34
  • Bonus10

1420382

Saturday, July 15, 2017

  • 1
  • 7
  • 9
  • 29
  • 39
  • 43
  • Bonus45

1649314

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

  • 6
  • 11
  • 16
  • 23
  • 24
  • 39
  • Bonus20

2257602

Saturday, July 08, 2017

  • 2
  • 16
  • 24
  • 26
  • 29
  • 33
  • Bonus22

5785998

Wednesday, July 05, 2017

  • 7
  • 10
  • 12
  • 13
  • 26
  • 42
  • Bonus16

5974843

Saturday, July 01, 2017

  • 4
  • 13
  • 27
  • 33
  • 36
  • 48
  • Bonus12

1433768

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

  • 13
  • 14
  • 16
  • 30
  • 31
  • 48
  • Bonus20

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Jul 2017 Jun 2017 May 2017 Apr 2017 Mar 2017 Feb 2017
Jan 2017 Dec 2016 Nov 2016 Oct 2016 Sep 2016 Aug 2016 Jul 2016




$
7
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
$
15
*
Million
Friday, July 28, 2017

» Winners Spotlight

Winner Spotlight - WESTERN 649 - $50,000 - Moose Jaw

» Who Benefits

Who Benefits

You help Saskatchewan Lotteries fund more than 12,000 groups. It makes life better for people across Saskatchewan, and that’s something to cheer about!

Who Benefits

Beneficiary Stories

» Ways To Play


If you are a Saskatchewan resident you can purchase or renew your lottery subscriptions online.
Play By Subscription.


Play your favorite lottery games with your friends & coworkers with Group Buying Agreements.

Group Play & Group Buying Agreements