WESTERN 649 & EXTRA




WESTERN 649 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

5101333
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, August 01, 2020

  • 11
  • 15
  • 23
  • 32
  • 39
  • 41
  • Bonus2

1957824
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

  • 4
  • 20
  • 28
  • 29
  • 33
  • 37
  • Bonus42

5011143
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, July 25, 2020

  • 6
  • 7
  • 15
  • 17
  • 21
  • 33
  • Bonus42

6115412
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

  • 6
  • 8
  • 20
  • 36
  • 41
  • 43
  • Bonus42

3870676
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, July 18, 2020

  • 9
  • 11
  • 18
  • 25
  • 27
  • 33
  • Bonus8

4911328
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

  • 3
  • 4
  • 14
  • 28
  • 36
  • 49
  • Bonus29

5916454
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, July 11, 2020

  • 4
  • 5
  • 9
  • 14
  • 15
  • 32
  • Bonus46

3256271
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, July 08, 2020

  • 5
  • 8
  • 11
  • 28
  • 32
  • 42
  • Bonus7

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Aug 2020 Jul 2020 Jun 2020 May 2020 Apr 2020 Mar 2020
Feb 2020 Jan 2020 Dec 2019 Nov 2019 Oct 2019 Sep 2019 Aug 2019
Jul 2019 Jun 2019 May 2019 Apr 2019 Mar 2019




$
8
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Wednesday, August 5, 2020
$
10
*
Million
Friday, August 7, 2020

» Who Benefits

» Ways To Play

If you are a Saskatchewan resident you can purchase or renew your lottery subscriptions online.
Play By Subscription.

Play your favorite lottery games with your friends & coworkers with Group Buying Agreements.

Group Play & Group Buying Agreements