WESTERN 649 & EXTRA

Winning ticket locations are located in the prize breakdown chart which can be accessed by clicking the “View Prize Breakdown” button next to the draw you are interested in.





WESTERN 649 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

6895049
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, June 15, 2019

  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
  • 22
  • 28
  • 42
  • Bonus11

4746144
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

  • 2
  • 4
  • 18
  • 19
  • 43
  • 44
  • Bonus14

4974794
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, June 08, 2019

  • 4
  • 11
  • 20
  • 29
  • 38
  • 40
  • Bonus36

5496292
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, June 05, 2019

  • 2
  • 3
  • 19
  • 24
  • 30
  • 46
  • Bonus20

3246531
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, June 01, 2019

  • 6
  • 23
  • 33
  • 37
  • 39
  • 49
  • Bonus34

6289396
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

  • 3
  • 4
  • 19
  • 30
  • 44
  • 47
  • Bonus34

1161295
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, May 25, 2019

  • 4
  • 9
  • 18
  • 32
  • 37
  • 40
  • Bonus26

1628275
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

  • 11
  • 14
  • 21
  • 29
  • 31
  • 42
  • Bonus17

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Jun 2019 May 2019 Apr 2019 Mar 2019 Feb 2019 Jan 2019
Dec 2018 Nov 2018 Oct 2018 Sep 2018 Aug 2018 Jul 2018 Jun 2018



$
5
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
$
10
*
Million
Tuesday, June 18, 2019

» Winners Spotlight

» Who Benefits

Who Benefits

You help Saskatchewan Lotteries fund more than 12,000 groups. It makes life better for people across Saskatchewan, and that’s something to cheer about!

Who Benefits

Beneficiary Stories

» Ways To Play

If you are a Saskatchewan resident you can purchase or renew your lottery subscriptions online.
Play By Subscription.

Play your favorite lottery games with your friends & coworkers with Group Buying Agreements.

Group Play & Group Buying Agreements