WESTERN 649 & EXTRA

Winning ticket locations are located in the prize breakdown chart which can be accessed by clicking the “View Prize Breakdown” button next to the draw you are interested in.





WESTERN 649 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

3563783
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

  • 4
  • 7
  • 29
  • 35
  • 40
  • 45
  • Bonus19

5661664
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, October 12, 2019

  • 5
  • 11
  • 17
  • 44
  • 46
  • 47
  • Bonus40

3621397
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, October 09, 2019

  • 2
  • 12
  • 13
  • 15
  • 20
  • 33
  • Bonus16

5069801
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, October 05, 2019

  • 18
  • 27
  • 32
  • 37
  • 43
  • 46
  • Bonus25

6044393
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, October 02, 2019

  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 21
  • 44
  • 45
  • Bonus11

2066957
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, September 28, 2019

  • 1
  • 6
  • 12
  • 13
  • 16
  • 22
  • Bonus27

4440423
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

  • 1
  • 5
  • 6
  • 17
  • 25
  • 46
  • Bonus33

3912632
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, September 21, 2019

  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 12
  • 30
  • 44
  • Bonus13

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Oct 2019 Sep 2019 Aug 2019 Jul 2019 Jun 2019 May 2019
Apr 2019 Mar 2019 Feb 2019 Jan 2019 Dec 2018 Nov 2018 Oct 2018



$
5
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Saturday, October 19, 2019
$
32
*
Million
Friday, October 18, 2019

» Who Benefits

Who Benefits

You help Saskatchewan Lotteries fund more than 12,000 groups. It makes life better for people across Saskatchewan, and that’s something to cheer about!

Who Benefits

Beneficiary Stories

» Ways To Play

If you are a Saskatchewan resident you can purchase or renew your lottery subscriptions online.
Play By Subscription.

Play your favorite lottery games with your friends & coworkers with Group Buying Agreements.

Group Play & Group Buying Agreements