WESTERN 649 & EXTRA

Winning ticket locations are located in the prize breakdown chart which can be accessed by clicking the “View Prize Breakdown” button next to the draw you are interested in.





WESTERN 649 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

4450804
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, January 18, 2020

  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
  • 11
  • 29
  • 40
  • Bonus23

5309074
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

  • 8
  • 28
  • 31
  • 33
  • 39
  • 47
  • Bonus21

3334749
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, January 11, 2020

  • 8
  • 16
  • 23
  • 42
  • 43
  • 47
  • Bonus12

6588063
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, January 08, 2020

  • 2
  • 17
  • 23
  • 30
  • 39
  • 48
  • Bonus29

4928671
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, January 04, 2020

  • 1
  • 14
  • 17
  • 34
  • 48
  • 49
  • Bonus39

6237762
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, January 01, 2020

  • 7
  • 9
  • 19
  • 21
  • 25
  • 49
  • Bonus5

6962388
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, December 28, 2019

  • 2
  • 8
  • 9
  • 15
  • 21
  • 46
  • Bonus1

6631958
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

  • 12
  • 16
  • 22
  • 27
  • 29
  • 48
  • Bonus28

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Jan 2020 Dec 2019 Nov 2019 Oct 2019 Sep 2019 Aug 2019
Jul 2019 Jun 2019 May 2019 Apr 2019 Mar 2019 Feb 2019 Jan 2019



$
5
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
$
12
*
Million
Tuesday, January 21, 2020

» Who Benefits

Who Benefits

You help Saskatchewan Lotteries fund more than 12,000 groups. It makes life better for people across Saskatchewan, and that’s something to cheer about!

Who Benefits

Beneficiary Stories

» Ways To Play

If you are a Saskatchewan resident you can purchase or renew your lottery subscriptions online.
Play By Subscription.

Play your favorite lottery games with your friends & coworkers with Group Buying Agreements.

Group Play & Group Buying Agreements