WESTERN 649 & EXTRA




WESTERN 649 & EXTRA Past Winning Numbers

1961534
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

  • 8
  • 17
  • 23
  • 24
  • 27
  • 42
  • Bonus48

6337414
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, September 11, 2021

  • 5
  • 21
  • 22
  • 24
  • 33
  • 37
  • Bonus40

2062335
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, September 08, 2021

  • 2
  • 5
  • 9
  • 24
  • 40
  • 48
  • Bonus13

4165784
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, September 04, 2021

  • 12
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 41
  • 46
  • Bonus23

3908546
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, September 01, 2021

  • 11
  • 17
  • 23
  • 30
  • 44
  • 45
  • Bonus26

3271253
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, August 28, 2021

  • 3
  • 4
  • 10
  • 13
  • 40
  • 47
  • Bonus21

6814582
View Prize Breakdown

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

  • 3
  • 5
  • 17
  • 38
  • 42
  • 48
  • Bonus27

3199989
View Prize Breakdown

Saturday, August 21, 2021

  • 16
  • 17
  • 24
  • 40
  • 42
  • 46
  • Bonus43

Print

Click on a month for more winning numbers!

Recent Sep 2021 Aug 2021 Jul 2021 Jun 2021 May 2021 Apr 2021
Mar 2021 Feb 2021 Jan 2021 Dec 2020 Nov 2020 Oct 2020 Sep 2020




$
17
*
Million
1 x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Saturday, September 18, 2021
$
55
*
Million
4* x $1 Million Prize
Exact Match Only
Friday, September 17, 2021

» Winners Spotlight

» Who Benefits

» Ways To Play

If you are a Saskatchewan resident you can purchase or renew your lottery subscriptions online.
Play By Subscription.

Play your favorite lottery games with your friends & coworkers with Group Buying Agreements.

Group Play & Group Buying Agreements